Type your paragraph here.

For bookings:

info@boprocks.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​











August 2020

Wed. Aug. 5th - Bakers and Hale (Godfrey, IL)

( 2 Peace Duo -  6 - 10pm )


Mon. Aug. 10 - Yellow Dog Bar and Grill

( 2 Peace Duo -  5-9pm )


Thurs. Aug. 13 - Doit's Village Inn

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Fri. Aug. 14 - Collinsville American Legion 

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-9pm )


Sun. Aug. 16 - Triple Lakes Tavern

( 2 Peace Duo -  3-7pm )


Thurs. Aug. 20 - South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo   6-10pm )


Fri. Aug. 21 -  Yellow Dog Bar and Grill

( Ebay Solo -  9-1 ) ** time could change**


Fri. Aug. 28 - Good Times (Dupo)

( 2 Peace Duo -  9pm - 1am )


​Sat. Aug. 29th  - Bakers and Hale (Godfrey, IL)

( 2 Peace Duo -  7 - 11pm )


September 2020

Fri. Sept. 11 - Yellow Dog Bar and Grill (Worden)

( Ebay Solo  9pm - 1am )


Mon. Sept. 21 - Yellow Dog Bar and Grill (Worden)

( 2 Peace Duo -  5-9pm )


Fri. Sept. 25 - VFW Collinsville

( 2 Peace Duo -  6 - 8pm )


Sat. Sept. 26 - Triple Lakes Tavern

( 2 Peace Duo - 7-11pm )


October 2020

Mon. Oct. 5 - Yellow Dog Bar and Grill ( Worden, IL )

( 2 Peace Duo -  5-9pm  - Special B-day show ! )


Wed. Oct. 7th - Bakers and Hale  Godfrey, IL

( 2 Peace Duo   6-10pm )


Fri. Oct. 9 - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-10pm )


Sat. Oct. 10 -  South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo   9pm - 1am )


Fri. Oct. 16 - Mr. BBQ @ Mystic Oaks Golf

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Sat. Oct. 17 - Mr. BBQ @ Mystic Oaks Golf

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Fri. Oct. 30 -  Bakers and Hale   Godfrey, IL

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Sat. Oct. 31 - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo - 7-10pm )



November 2020

Sun. Nov. 8  Who Dat's Southern Food (Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -   Noon - 4pm )


Fri. November 13 - Good Times (Dupo)

( 2 Peace Duo -  9pm - 1am )


Sat. Nov. 14 - South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo   9pm - 1am )


Sun. Nov. 15 - Doit's Village Inn

( 2 Peace Duo -  Time TBA )


Fri. Nov. 20 - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-10pm )


Sat. Nov. 21 - Who Dat's Southern Food (Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Time TBA )



December 2020

Wed. Dec. 2nd - Doit's Village Inn

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Sun. Dec. 13 -  Who Dat's Southern Food ( Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Noon - 4pm )


Sat. Dec. 19 - South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  9pm - 1am )


Sat. Dec. 26th - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-10pm )