For bookings:

info@boprocks.com

Type your paragraph here.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​











​​November 2020

Fri. Nov. 6 - South Gate Saloon or TJ's (TBD)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Times TBD )


Sun. Nov. 8  Who Dat's Southern Food (Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -   Noon - 4pm )


Fri. November 13 - Good Times (Dupo)

( 2 Peace Duo -  9pm - 1am ) * RESCHEDULED *


Sat. Nov. 14 - South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo   9pm - 1am ) * RESCHEDULED *


Sun. Nov. 15 - Doit's Village Inn

( 2 Peace Duo -  2-6pm )


Fri. Nov. 20 - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-10pm )


Sat. Nov. 21 - Who Dat's Southern Food (Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Time TBA )


Wed. Nov. 25th - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo - THANKSGIVING EVE PARTY !!  7-10PM )


Fri. Nov. 27 - South Gate Saloon OR TJ's (TBD)

( 2 Peace Duo - Time TBA )


Sat. Nov. 28 - Firehouse Bar and Grill (St. Louis)

( 2 Peace Duo -  8pm - 12am )



December 2020

Wed. Dec. 2nd - Doit's Village Inn

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-11pm )


Fri. Dec. 4th - Yellow Dog Cafe and Bar (Christmas Party)

( 2 Peace Duo - PAJAMA NIGHT !  Time TBA )


Sat. Dec. 5 - Firehouse Bar and Grill (St. Louis)

( 2 Peace Duo -  8pm - 12am )


Fri. Dec. 11 - South Gate Saloon or TJ's (TBD)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Times TBD )


Sun. Dec. 13 -  Who Dat's Southern Food ( Collinsville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  Noon - 4pm )


Fri. Dec. 18 - Good Times ( Dupo )

( 2 Peace Duo - 9 - 1pm )


Sat. Dec. 19 - South Gate Saloon (Belleville)

( 2 Peace Duo -  9pm - 1am )


Sat. Dec. 26th - George's Local Brew

( 2 Peace Duo -  7-10pm )


NEW YEAR'S EVE at TRIPLE LAKES TAVERN !!!

( 2 Peace Duo -  8:30 - 12:30 )